Transformation Monitoring Commission

Consisting of a chairperson, Mr Arthur Cowley, this commission is responsible for ensuring that each federation within the Six District Sport Councils have submitted their transformation targets.

These targets are in line with the parameters as set out in the Transformation Charter of South Africa. Mr. Cowley is assisted by the WCPSC President, Mr. JP Naude in ensuring that the federations are all aligned with their transformation scores and implementation thereof.

The WCPSC implements a scorecard approach as per the National Transformation Charter. Sport Federations are required to input their targets and achievements annually.