Community Site
Home>Federations>News>Commisions>Districts>Documents>Applications>About us>Galleries>Partners

The WCPSC is an organisation affiliated to SASCOC which undertakes to respect the provisions of the SASCOC Constitution and to abide by the decisions of SASCOC. Furthermore in accordance with our mission and role at provincial level, we participate in actions to promote peace and to promote women in sport. The WCPSC supports and encourages the promotion of sport ethics, and fights against doping to demonstrate a responsible concern for environmental issues.

The executive commitee

President JP Naude
Vice President - Districts David Maans
Vice President - Federations Lorenzo Arendse
Secretary General Amanda Stripp
Treasurer Jeroam Arendse
Transformation Arthur Cowley
DISWEC Rudolph Johannes
Farmworkers Gert Loubser
WECSA Wayne Weitz
Women and Girls Sunette Terblanche
Cape Town Metro Elton Davids
Cape Winelands Lorenzo Arendse
Central Karoo David Maans
Eden Desmond Speelman
Overberg Rudolph Johannes
West Coast Gerald Don

The constitution